quietopk.blogg.se

Easiest rapid php framework
Easiest rapid php framework










easiest rapid php framework

I think there may be at least one not necessarily feature complete or stable implementation of a PHP promise-based MySQL driver but this hardly covers the full gamut of use cases. Fibers are very new (technically not released yet) and there aren't exactly a wealth of non-blocking database drivers for PHP in existence yet. While personally I'd discourage anyone from using shared hosting for PHP, ever, even that aside I don't know of any shared hosts that will cheerfully let you run your own script as a daemon exposing some random port number of your choice to TCP traffic. Probably shy away from suggesting it works great on shared hosting.

easiest rapid php framework

The documentation at the point of public beta should be sufficiently comprehensive and clear that I know how to use what this framework considers to be best practices to deploy in to production. If you're saying the product is production-ready, make sure the documentation is production ready. If the framework doesn't provide that sort of abstraction in the request -> response cycle, I might as well just instantiate the EventLoop myself and have finer control over my application architecture too. And yes, Framework X has partially done that with the HttpServer and EventLoop parts, but I don't want to return a new new React\Http\Message\Response in my controllers, I want to return new JsonResponse($data) or throw new BadRequestException etc. The whole reason I'd choose this over just putting my own wrapper around React is to abstract all that React stuff away. I don't think it's ready for what you would call a public beta. At the moment, until you look closer, "Framework X" website reads like it's a competing product, in the manner of Swoole.

easiest rapid php framework

This should be front-page marketed as an API skeleton framework built on top of ReactPHP, especially when it's built by one of the primary maintainers of React.

easiest rapid php framework

Make the link to ReactPHP more obvious. Having had more of a look over this now, I have some feedback from my initial impressions:












Easiest rapid php framework